Upcoming Tournaments

WELCOME TO THE CINCINNATI ROYALS BASKETBALL WEBSITE!  We are excited with all that is happening with our program. We have added this new website to communicate all the happenings within our program. We have also recently renovated our lobby at Landmark Sports Complex. We have painted our entire lobby,  purchased all new Royals' banners and finished our newly purchased trophy cases. We have a new Twitter account and will soon have our own blog. Come be part of a great tradition!

CINCINNATI ROYALS WINTER TRYOUTS - ALL TRYOUTS ARE HELD AT LANDMARK

(TENTATIVE DATES & TIMES - CHECK BACK PERIODICALLY FOR CHANGES)

CLICK HERE FOR FLYER

BOYS:

2nd GRADE / 8 & UNDER          OCT. 2 (11:30 - 12:45)          OCT. 10 (11:30 - 12:45)

3rd GRADE / 9 & UNDER           OCT. 2 (11:30 - 12:45)          OCT. 10 (11:30 - 12:45)

4th GRADE / 10 & UNDER         OCT. 16 (10:00 - 11:15)        OCT. 18 (7:30 - 8:45)

5th GRADE / 11 & UNDER         OCT. 16 (11:30 - 12:45)        OCT. 17 (12:15 - 1:30)

6th GRADE / 12 & UNDER         OCT. 2 (10:00 - 11:15)          OCT. 11 (7:30 - 8:45)

7th/8th GRADE / 13 & UNDER  OCT. 16 (9:00 - 10:15)          TBA

GIRLS

3rd GRADE / 9 & UNDER            OCT. 16 (11:30 - 12:45)           OCT. 21 (6:15 - 7:15)

4th GRADE / 10 & UNDER          OCT. 16 (11:30 - 12:45)           OCT. 21 (7:30 - 8:30)

5th GRADE / 11 & UNDER          OCT. 16 (1:00 - 2:15)               OCT. 21 (7:30 - 8:30)

6th GRADE / 12 & UNDER          OCT. 16 (1:00 - 2:15)               OCT. 17 (12:15 - 1:30)

7th GRADE / 13 & UNDER          OCT. 16 (1:00 - 2:15)               OCT. 17 (12:15 - 1:30)

Winter Coaches:

2nd Grade Boys              Nick Brown                    nicke32@yahoo.com 

3rd Grade Boys               Tom Sunderman          tom_sunderman@yahoo.com

4th Grade Boys                Dave Duco                    dduco@supplyforce.com

                                            Joel Treadwell              treadwjl@ucmail.uc.edu

5th Grade Boys                Josh Havens                  jhavens931@aol.com

                                           Tim Zeinner                   zprhomes@yahoo.com  

6th Grade Boys                Dave Duco                    dduco@supplyforce.com

                                            Jeremy Sponcil             jeremysponcil@icloud.com

                                           Tom Sunderman          tom_sunderman@yahoo.com

7th Grade Boys                Ryan Bowman              ryan.bowman@outlook.com

8th Grade Boys                Brian Daley                   brian.daley67@gmail.com

                                            Peyton Daley

9th Grade Boys                 Jeremy Schulte            TriStateSports@yahoo.com

10th Grade Boys               Josh Havens                 jhavens931@aol.com

                                            Tim Zeinner                  zprhomes@yahoo.com

                                            Tony Weber                  weber_anthony@hotmail.com

11th Grade Boys               Josh Havens                 jhavens931@aol.com

3rd Grade Girls                TBA

4th Grade Girls                Justin Aichele                 justin_aichele@yahoo.com

5th Grade Girls                Jeremy Raby                   jeremy.raby@era.com

6th/7th Grade Girls        Ted Sunderman             tedsunderman@zoomtown.com              

9th Grade Girls                Mike Sebastian              mikekimsebastian@gmail.com

10th Grade Girls              TBA

11th Grade Girls              Aaron Brown                  BrownAaron62@aol.com

CINCY KINGS PROGRAM - This program was created to help players who do not have a team to play for or cannot commit to the full AAU schedule some programs require. It will include 1-2 practices per week, 10 game league, a post season tourney, and our spring drills n skills program. Cost is $250 per player. If you are interested in coaching a team please email us at tom_sunderman@yahoo.com. For this info CLICK HERE and to sign up use this REGISTRATION FORM.

             www.swohiosports.com

    Congrats 1st Graders winning 2nd Grade Friars                 Winter League Tourney Championship!    

ROYALS3rd.jpg

         3rd Grade Kingdom Pre National Champs

   6th Grade USBA 9th in Nation AAU 11th in Nation

IMG_0061.PNG

2018 Spiece Run n Slam Gold Division Champs

ROYALS8G.jpg

           8th Grade Girls Ohio AAU State Champs

          8th Grade Easter Jam Tourney Champs

6B BLACK.jpg

       6th Grade Boys of Summer Tourney Champs

          4th Grade GBA Cincy Classic and Under            Armour Queen City Invitational Champs

        6th Grade Easter Jam Tourney Champs

​Official Store NOW OPEN!
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

YouTube

Subscribe

© 2017 by CINCINNATI ROYALS.  Proudly created with Wix.com

View Collection

FALL 2023